Tax and Accounting Service — Personal, Small Business Or Corporate Service
Divito Tax & Associates Tacoma, WA

What Our Clients Say …

Building Better Bodies / Anytime Fitness

I really like the personal touch that you give and that is why I came to Divito & Associates!

January 23, 2015

Plumbing Pro’s

You are helpful and willing to assist, courteous and professional. Our overall experience has been superior!

Plumbing Pros January 23, 2015

Mac Transport

All staff members at Divito & Associates are Great, Professional and Courteous!

January 23, 2015

NW Aerial Service

I’m in a good mood because I have you to take care of My bookkeeping! Since we have joined your firm, we have had a great experience. We look very forward to a bright future with Divito & Associates.

January 23, 2015

L & S Electrical

Your team helped me through every situation I’ve come across in starting a new business and using QuickBooks for the first time. I have referred several people to Divito & Associates.

L & S Electric January 23, 2015

Puget Sound Gas & Piping

You resolve issues or needs in a prompt and professional manner with an overall experience of above average! 5 Stars

Puget Sound Gas & Piping January 23, 2015

Cell Tell / Sky Systems

You guys are Great! We appreciate the work that you do. Thanks a bunch!

January 23, 2015

Old Experience Roofing

Our overall experience with Divito & Associates is AWESOME! I love these girls. All gave me a push and I totally appreciate each one. Thank you for EXISTING! I give them 5 Stars

Old Experience Roofing February 16, 2017

Rudy & Sons

As an Owner of Rudy & Sons, LLC I always look for the best service! Here at Divito & Associates I find the best professional people for our Business! I give 5 stars +

Rudy & Sons March 7, 2017